Faculty

Anthony Adesemoye, Assistant Professor
WCREC
401 W State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE  69101-7751
308 696 6708
tony.adesemoye@unl.edu

James Alfano, Professor
N315 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE  68588-0660
402 472 0395
jalfano2@unl.edu
Dr. Alfano's webpage

Hernan Garcia Ruiz, Assistant Professor
206 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE  68583-0900
402 472 3008
hgarciaruiz2@unl.edu

Loren Giesler, Professor
448 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2559
loren.giesler@unl.edu

Steven Harris, Professor
E126 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE  68588-0660
402 472 2938
sharris2@unl.edu

Robert Harveson, Professor
PHREC, 4502 Ave I
Scottsbluff, NE  69361-4939
308 632 1239
rharveson2@unl.edu

Tamra Jackson-Ziems, Associate Professor
448 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2559
tjackson3@unl.edu

Kevin Korus, Extension Educator
448 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2559
kkorus2@unl.edu

Amit Mitra, Associate Professor
422 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 7054
amitra1@unl.edu

Thomas Powers, Professor
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 5726
tpowers1@unl.edu

James Steadman, Professor & Head
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 3163
jsteadman1@unl.edu

James Van Etten, Professor
205 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE  68583-0900
402 472 3168
jvanetten1@unl.edu

Anne Vidaver, Professor Emerita
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0722
402 472 2812
avidaver1@unl.edu

Stephen Wegulo, Professor
448 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 8735
swegulo2@unl.edu

Richard Wilson, Assistant Professor
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2156
rwilson10@unl.edu
Dr. Wilson's webpage

Gary Yuen, Professor
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 3125
gyuen1@unl.edu

Lirong Zeng, Assistant Professor
426 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2539
lzeng3@unl.edu

Professors of Practice

Gerard Adams, Associate Professor
406 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0722
402 472 2897
gadams3@unl.edu
Dr. Adams' webpage

Adjunct Faculty

Deanna Funnell-Harris, Adjunct Assistant Professor
406H Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0937
402 472 9099
deanna.funnell-harris@ars.usda.gov

Satyanarayana Tatineni, Adjunct Associate Professor
423 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0937
402 472 2710
satya.tatineni@ars.usda.gov

Courtesy Faculty

Jeffrey Bradshaw, Assistant Professor
PHREC, 4502 Ave I
Scottsbluff, NE  69361
308 632 1230
jbradshaw2@unl.edu

Rhae Drijber, Professor
316 Keim Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0915
402 472 0770
rdrijber1@unl.edu

Heather Hallen-Adams, Assistant Professor
319 Food Industry Complex
Lincoln, NE  68583-0919
402 472 2825
hhallen-adams2@unl.edu

Gary Hein, Professor & Director of Doctor of Plant Health
279D Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583-0933
402 472 3345
ghein@unl.edu

Greg Kruger, Assistant Professor
402 West State Farm Road
North Platte, NE  69101-7751
308 696 6715
greg.kruger@unl.edu

T. Jack Morris, Professor
414 Manter Hall
Lincoln, NE  68588-0118
402 472 8408
jmorris1@unl.edu

Ken Nickerson, Professor
E151 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE  68588-0666
402 472 2253
knickerson1@unl.edu

Research Faculty

Irina Agarkova, Research Assistant Professor
214 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE  68583-0900
402 472 5776
irina@unl.edu

David Dunigan, Research Full Professor
203 Morrison Center
Lincoln, NE  68583-0900
402 472 5776
ddunigan2@unl.edu

Ming Guo, Research Assistant Professor
N316 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0660
402 472 0500
mguo2@unl.edu

Post Doctoral Research Associates

B. Sajeewa Amaradasa
406K Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0660
402 472
bamaradasa2@unl.edu

Jim Harbour
409 Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0722
402 472 6695
jharbour2@unl.edu

Gang Li
406L Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0722
402 472 2814
gli7@unl.edu

Bangjun Zhou
406M Plant Science Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0722
402 472
bzhou3@unl.edu